How do I clear or delete a channel?

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

1. Use the bottom menu bar to scroll to the TRACK screen & click on the delete button

2. Click on the button in the centre of the disc interface to confirm the deletion

3. You’re done. You can now record new audio, add a loop, or record fresh audio to the channel.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 19
Previous: How do I change the speed of the disc interface to set the timecode more accurately?
Next: How do I clip a channel?